Jackson Nex

Warning: include(/home/magesekw.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/ccinnov8/public_html/dpbydesign.com/wp-content/plugins/exec-php/includes/runtime.php(42) : eval()'d code on line 1

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home/magesekw.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/ccinnov8/public_html/dpbydesign.com/wp-content/plugins/exec-php/includes/runtime.php(42) : eval()'d code on line 1

Top 11 Classic Songs of Michael Jackson - the Most memorable way for him

Michael Jackson died suddenly and silently - people cried and are still mourning his death till now. How his songs influenced the music world globally, since he was given the name "King of Pop"?

It's shocking, heartbreaking and unexpecting to get informed. As for Michael Jackson, he could get a silent place: there are many feigned and negative issues related to him. Let's memorize and review his classic songs ever since his debut released.

We provide Michael Jackson memorial pictures free download , and it's the way for us to yearn and commemorate this legend Pop King!

1. Thriller

Thriller is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Michael Jackson. The album was released on November 30, 1982 by Epic Records as the follow-up to Jackson's critically and commercially successful 1979 album Off the Wall.

2.Billie Jean

Following the successful chart performances of Thriller and The Girl Is Mine , Billie Jean was released on January 2, 1983, as the album's second single.

Billie Jean was a worldwide commercial and critical success; it became one of the best-selling singles of 1983, and topped both the US and UK charts simultaneously. This song was certified platinum in 1989.

3.Beat It

Beat It was released on February 14, 1983, as the album's third single. The song was another worldwide commercial and critical success, becoming one of the best-selling singles of all time.

Both Billie Jean and Beat It occupied Top 5 positions at the same time, a feat matched by very few artists. One of the most lauded songs in history, As Billie Jeans did, this song was certified platinum in 1989.

4. You Are not Alone

You Are Not Alone , released in August 1995, is the second single from Michael Jackson's album HIStory. The song was the singer's final Number 1 single of his career in the United States. The R&B ballad was officially written by R. Kelly in response to difficult times in his personal life.

He then forwarded a bare demo tape to Jackson, who liked the song and decided to co-produce it with Kelly. Jackson's interest in the song was also linked to recent event's in his personal life; highly publicized allegations of child sexual abuse and his recent marriage to Lisa Marie Presley.

5.Wanna Be Startin' Somethin

Wanna Be Startin' Somethin is a 1983 single released from Michael Jackson's multi-platinum selling 1982 album Thriller. It was the first track on the album, and the fourth song released as a single, following The Girl Is Mine" (a duet with Paul McCartney), Billie Jean, and Beat It .

The song was rerecorded by Jackson and R&B artist Akon for the Thriller 25th anniversary edition.

6.The Way You Make Me Feel

The Way You Make Me Feel is a song written by American singer-songwriter Michael Jackson and recorded for his seventh album Bad (1987). Produced by Jackson and Quincy Jones, it was released as the album's third single in 1987 and became another number-one hit from the album on the U.S.

Billboard Hot 100. It was performed a few times on Jackson's tours and was most famously performed live at the 1988 Grammy Awards.

7. Man in the Mirror

Man in the Mirror was a number-one hit for singer Michael Jackson when released as a single in the spring of 1988. It is one of Jackson's most critically acclaimed songs and it was nominated for Record of the Year at the Grammy Awards.

The song garnered massive airplay and topped the Billboard Hot 100 for two weeks. It was only a moderate hit in the UK at the time of its release, peaking at #21 and becoming the only single from Bad not to reach the UK Top 20 on first release.

However, on June 28, 2009, following the news of Jackson's death, the song charted at number 11 in the official UK Singles Chart, and also made number one on the official UK Download Chart. It is expected to be in the top 5 on July 5, 2009.

8. Rock With You

Rock with You was released on November 3, 1979, as the second single from Michael Jackson's fifth solo LP and breakthrough album, Off the Wall. Written by Heatwave group member and songwriter Rod Temperton, the song helped Jackson score one of the first Billboard number-one singles in the 1980s, as well as one of the last big hits of the disco era.

It reached number one on both the pop and R&B singles chart and became one of Jackson's most-loved songs. A video for the song shows a smiling Jackson dancing in a sequined suit against a background laser.

9. Bad

The song was originally intended as a duet with longtime rival Prince. Quincy Jones, in an interview included in the special edition of Bad, said that Prince told Jackson and him that he had not wanted to participate because "it would be a hit without (him)".

In his 1988 autobiography Moonwalk, Jackson wrote: "'Bad' is a song about the street. It's about this kid from a bad neighborhood who gets to go away to a private school. He comes back to the old neighborhood when he's on a break from school and the kids from the neighborhood start giving him trouble. He sings, 'I'm bad, you're bad, who's bad, who's the best?' He's saying when you're strong and good, then you're bad."

10. Smooth Criminal

Smooth Criminal is the seventh single from Michael Jackson's Bad album (1987). The song contains a fast-paced beat intertwined with Jackson's lyrics about a woman named Annie, who has been attacked in her apartment by Mr. Big/Frankie Lideo.

It was released as a single on October 24, 1988 and peaked at 7 on the Billboard Hot 100.[1] It was re-released on April 10, 2006 as a part of the Visionary: The Video Singles box-set. The re-released Visionary single charted at #19 in the UK. In 2003, the song appeared on the Number Ones greatest hits album.

11. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough , released in July 1979, is the debut single from Michael Jackson's Off the Wall album. Written by Jackson, the track was the first solo recording over which he had creative control, and his debut single released under Epic Records.

Jackson's first single to top the U.S. charts in seven years, the song was certified gold within a few months of release. The musical piece also won Jackson his first solo Grammy and American Music Awards. Garnering critical acclaim for its composition, the track is considered the first song to showcase Jackson's talents, both as a singer and songwriter.

Farewell, Michael Jackson! Don't forget singing in the heaven.

Discover Jackson Nex On eBay Below:

Recently Purchased Jackson Nex: